AXOLIST – The Amazon Content Tool

AXOLIST supports companies in the efficient Amazon product listing optimization, Briefing, keyword research, copy-writing, AI-supported translation as well as an integrated feedback process reduce the workload to a minimum.

OVERVIEW

Overview

AXOLIST was created as a multi-client system. Always keep an overview by grouping the Amazon listings to be processed into customers and their projects.

Roles and permissions

AXOLIST supports a multi-level role and permissions system. No matter if agency, customer, copywriter, quality manager or external freelancer. AXOLIST has the right role for everyone.

Clear rules

You specify how your Amazon content should look like: Whether language, title length, number and length of bullet points, forbidden characters, forbidden keywords, AXOLIST supports a variety of specific specifications.

Full integration

In AXOLIST everything is integrated with each other: Briefing, keyword research, copy writing, translation and feedback. All in one tool. Endless Excel lists have an end.

Keyword research

With our powerful keyword research you can quickly find the right keywords of your customers or the products of your competitors. Large keyword lists can be quickly prioritized according to search volume.

Import / Export

Listings can be read out from Amazon at the push of a button or created en masse using Excel. It is just as easy to create exports in Excel, which you can forward to Amazon.

FEATURES

Amazon Optimierung Briefing

BRIEFINGS

Create briefings for product optimization in no time at all. Define “must-have” keywords or exclude search terms via a negative list.

Write a product brief for your optimizers and upload product-specific attachments such as images or PDFs to facilitate content creation.

Keyword research

Research and prioritize relevant keywords from various sources such as Amazon Suggest, competitor ASINs, most common keywords or with the help of your own keyword lists at the push of a button.

Prioritize relevant keywords according to search volume, with intelligent filters or via the keyboard with + and – keys. This gives you a useful keyword list for your Amazon product listing in no time at all.

Amazon Keyword Recherche
Amazon Listing Editor

Copy-Writing

Our Amazon listing editor leaves nothing to be desired. The previously prioritized keywords can be distributed to the different content areas such as title, bullet points, description or hidden keywords with a mouse click. The texts can be created for all marketplaces in specific languages.

When writing the texts, the keywords used are highlighted in green. Your listing Keywords of the negative list are highlighted in red. In addition, listings can be imported directly from Amazon or translated into other languages at the push of a button.

Listing rules

Our Amazon listing editor leaves nothing to be desired. The previously prioritized keywords can be distributed to the different content areas such as title, bullet points, description or hidden keywords with a mouse click. The texts can be created for all marketplaces in specific languages.

When writing the texts, the keywords used are highlighted in green. Your defined listing rules are displayed in real time to comply with the specifications. Keywords of the negative list are highlighted in red. In addition, listings can be imported directly from Amazon or translated into other languages at the push of a button.

Amazon Listing Feedback

Integrated feedback and release management

Integrate your customers or internal quality managers into the creation process. They can leave feedback directly in AXOLIST, which your employees can then review.

This way, the release of listings can be given directly in AXOLIST without a time-consuming “sending around” of the documents.

Copy-Writer

Let AXOLIST optimize your products. We have a large network of trained content optimizers. These native speakers create cost-effective product listings for AXOLIST customers in German, English, French, Italian and Spanish.

Book external Amazon optimization

Internationale Amazon Content Optimierung
Amazon Produkte optimieren

Quality management for Amazon optimizations

We offer quality management of our own product optimizations through our international network of employees specially trained for Amazon product texts. Ensure that product optimisations are analysed and, if necessary, optimised by a 4-eye-principle regarding quality and Amazon specifications.

Book QA

Backgrounds to AXOLIST

AXOLIST was originally developed as an internal tool for our Amazon agency REVOIC. Meanwhile we make this tool available to our customers and enable them to efficiently text even large product portfolios.- Trutz Fries, Managing Director REVOIC
In the beginning we worked a lot with Trello, Excel lists and Word or Google Docs documents. This quickly became inefficient. With REVOIC we get the process costs down and the quality up.- Stephan Bruns, Managing Director REVOIC

FOR WHOM IS AXOLIST SUITABLE?

3p Seller

Sellers with private labels can efficiently optimise larger product portfolios with AXOLIST. Especially retailers often work with a very efficient staff and are therefore dependent on tools like AXOLIST.

Vendors

Vendors are directly responsible for maintaining their products on Amazon. Even today, many products are still poorly optimized and therefore cannot be found. Through the role and rights system in AXOLIST, all parties involved in a group can be meaningfully integrated.

Agencies

Agencies often create a large number of listings for customers. They work with internal and external specialists, who with the help of AXOLIST can all work in one tool. The customer can also give his feedback and give releases directly in the tool.

Amazon Buch

“AXOLIST is one of the leading tools in Amazon content management.”

Test now 14 days free of charge!

You would like to test AXOLIST without obligation? No problem. Call us at +49 221 16 53 98 70 or send us an e-mail. You will receive your access within 24 hours.

AXOLIST PRICES

Sellers / Vendors

99 €Month plus VAT
  • Number of accounts: 1
  • Team function: not available
  • Term: 3 months
    • 6 months / save 5 %
    • 12 months / save 17 %

Agencies

400 €Month plus VAT
  • Number of accounts: unlimited
  • Team function: unlimited
  • Term: 12 months

AXOLIST – Das Amazon Content Tool

AXOLIST unterstützt Unternehmen bei der effizienten Optimierung von Amazon-Produktlistings. Briefing, Keyword-Recherche, Copy-Writing, KI-gestützte Übersetzung sowie ein integrierter Feedback-Prozess reduzieren den Arbeitsaufwand dabei auf ein Minimum.

ÜBERBLICK

Übersicht

AXOLIST wurde als Mehr-Mandanten-System angelegt. Behalten Sie immer den Überblick, in dem Sie die zu bearbeitenden Amazon-Listings in Kunden und deren Projekte gruppieren.

Rollen und Rechte

AXOLIST unterstützt ein mehrstufiges Rollen- und Rechtesystem. Egal ob Agentur, Kunde, Copywriter, Qualitätsmanager oder externer Freelancer. AXOLIST hat für jeden die passende Rolle.

Klare Regeln

Sie geben vor, wie Ihr Amazon-Content auszusehen hat: Ob Sprache, Titel-Länge, Anzahl und Länge der Bullet-Points, verbotene Zeichen, verbotene Keywords, AXOLIST unterstützt eine Vielzahl spezifischer Vorgaben.

Volle Integration

In AXOLIST ist alles miteinander integriert: Briefing, Keyword-Recherche, Copy-Writing, Übersetzung und Feedback. Alles in einem Tool. Endlose Excel-Listen haben ein Ende.

Keyword-Recherche

Mit unserer leistungsstarken Keyword-Recherche finden Sie schnell die richtigen Keywords der Kunden oder der Produkte Ihrer Konkurrenten. Große Keyword-Listen lassen sich schnell nach Suchvolumen priorisieren.

Import / Export

Listings lassen sich mit Knopfdruck aus Amazon auslesen oder per Excel massenhaft anlegen. Ebenso leicht erstellen Sie Exports in Excel, die Sie an Amazon weiterleiten können.

FEATURES

Amazon Optimierung Briefing

BRIEFINGS

Erstellen Sie im Handumdrehen Briefings zur Produktoptimierung. Definieren Sie „Must-Have“ Keywords oder schließen Sie Suchwörter über eine Negativliste aus.

Verfassen Sie ein Produktbriefing für Ihre Optimierer und laden Sie produktspezifische Anhänge wie Bilder oder PDFs hoch, um die Contenterstellung zu erleichtern.

Keyword-Recherche

Recherchieren und priorisieren Sie in kurzer Zeit per Knopfdruck relevante Keywords verschiedener Quellen wie Amazon Suggest, Wettbewerber-ASINs, häufigste Keywords oder mit Hilfe eigener Suchwort-Listen.

Priorisieren Sie relevante Keywords nach Suchvolumen, mit intelligenten Filtern oder über die Tastatur mit + und – Tasten. So erhalten Sie im Handumdrehen eine brauchbare Keywordliste für Ihr Amazon Produktlisting.

Amazon Keyword Recherche
Amazon Listing Editor

Copy-Writing

Unser Amazon Listing-Editor lässt keine Wünsche offen. Die zuvor priorisierten Keywords können per Mausklick auf die verschiedenen Content-Bereiche wie Titel, Bulletpoints, Beschreibung oder Hidden-Keywords verteilt werden. Die Texte können für alle Marktplätze in spezifischen Sprachen erstellt werden.

Beim Verfassen der Texte werden die verwendeten Keywords grün hervorgehoben. Ihre definierten Listing-Regeln werden in Echtzeit angezeigt um den Vorgaben zu entsprechend. Keywords der Negativ-Liste werden rot markiert. Darüberhinaus können Listings direkt aus Amazon importiert oder per Knopfdruck in andere Sprachen übersetzt werden.

Listing-Regeln

Definieren Sie auf Projekt-Ebene, welche Anforderungen Sie an die Listing-Elemente stellen. Geben Sie Zeichen-Limits oder eine Mindestanzahl von Zeichen für jedes Element wie Titel, Bullets, Beschreibung oder Keywordfeld vor. Schließen Sie die Verwendung bestimmt Zeichen aus.

Ein Workflow stellt sicher, dass eine Veröffentlichung nur dann möglich ist, wenn alle Vorgaben eingehalten wurden.

Amazon Listing Feedback

Integriertes Feedback- und Freigabemanagement

Integrieren Sie Ihre Kunden oder interne Qualitätsmanager in den Erstellungs-Prozess. Diese können direkt in AXOLIST Feedback hinterlassen, das Ihre Mitarbeiter dann in einem Review überarbeiten.

So lässt sich die Freigabe von Listings ohne ein aufwändiges „Herumschicken“ der Unterlagen direkt in AXOLIST erteilen.

Copy-Writer

Lassen Sie mit AXOLIST Ihre Produkte optimieren. Wir verfügen über ein großes Netzwerk an ausgebildeten Content-Optimierern. Diese Native Speaker erstellen für AXOLIST-Kunden kostengünstige Produktlistings in den Sprachen deutsch, englisch, französisch, italienisch und spanisch.

Externe Amazon-Optimierung buchen

Internationale Amazon Content Optimierung
Amazon Produkte optimieren

Qualitätsmanagement für Amazon-Optimierungen

Wir bieten durch unser internationales Netzwerk an speziell für Amazon-Produkttexte ausgebildeter Mitarbeiter ein Qualitätsmanagement von eigenen Produktoptimierungen an. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Produktoptimierungen durch einen 4-Augen-Prinzip hinsichtlich Qualität und Amazon-Vorgaben analysiert und ggfl. optimiert wird.

QA buchen

Hintergründe zu AXOLIST

AXOLIST wurde ursprünglich als internes Tools für unsere Amazon Agentur REVOIC entwickelt. Mittlerweile stellen wir dieses Tool auch unseren Kunden zur Verfügung und befähigen diese damit, auch große Produkt-Portfolios effizient zu betexten.- Trutz Fries, REVOIC
Wir haben anfangs viel mit Trello, Excel-Listen und Word- oder Google-Docs Dokumenten gearbeitet. Das wurde schnell ineffizient. Mit REVOIC bekommen wir die Prozesskosten runter und die Qualität nach oben.- Stephan Bruns, Geschäftsführer REVOIC

FÜR WEN IST AXOLIST GEIGNET?

Händler

Händler mit Eigenmarken können mit AXOLIST effizient größere Produktportfolios optimieren. Gerade Händler arbeiten oft mit einer sehr effizienten Personaldecke und sind daher auf Tools wie AXOLIST angewiesen.

Hersteller

Hersteller sind in der direkten Verantwortung, Ihre Produkte auf Amazon zu pflegen. Auch heute noch sind viele Produkte schlecht optimiert und können dadurch nicht gefunden werden. Durch das Rollen- und Rechtesystem in AXOLIST können alle Beteiligten in einem Konzern sinnvoll eingebunden werden.

Agenturen

Agenturen erstellen für Kunden häufig eine Vielzahl von Listings. Dabei arbeiten diese mit internen und externen Spezialisten, die mit Hilfe von AXOLIST alle in einem Tool arbeiten können. Auch der Kunde kann direkt im Tool sein Feedback geben und Freigaben erteilen.

Amazon Buch

„AXOLIST gehört zu den führenden Tools im Bereich Amazon Content Management.“

Jetzt 14 Tage kostenfrei testen!

Sie möchten AXOLIST unverbindlich testen? Kein Problem. Rufen Sie uns an unter +49 221 16 53 98 70 oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail. Sie erhalten Ihren Zugang innerhalb von 24h.

PREISE AXOLIST

Seller / Vendor

99 €Monat zzgl. Mwst.
  • Anzahl Accounts: 1
  • Teamfunktion: nicht vorhanden
  • Laufzeit: 3 Monate
    • 6 Monate / 5 % sparen
    • 12 Monate / 17 % sparen

Agenturen

400 €Monat zzgl. Mwst.
  • Anzahl Accounts: unbegrenzt
  • Teamfunktion: unbegrenzt
  • Laufzeit: 12 Monate