FAQ

AXOLIST is suitable for manufacturers, dealers, sellers, vendors, brand owners, content optimizers, freelancers and agencies. Everyone who offers products on Amazon needs SEO-optimized Amazon content. AXOLIST offers with a sophisticated rights management and a role model the possibility to involve different stakeholders in the project.

AXOLIST is available in different models, which differ according to the intended use. You can find the price list here.

AXOLIST is available in German & English. Product optimizations can be created for the Amazon marketplaces Germany, England, France, Italy, Spain and USA. Other countries can also be integrated on request.

Yes, AXOLIST itself is a tool that can be used for product optimization. We have a large network of professional optimizers for the languages German, English, French, Italian and Spanish that are already integrated into the system. Here you can find our prices.

We are constantly working on the further development of AXOLIST. We have a long list of features that we are gradually bringing into the system. You have feedback or a special feature request? Write us under hello@axolist.com

FAQ

AXOLIST eignet sich für Hersteller, Händler, Seller, Vendoren, Markeninhabern gleichzeitig auch für Contentoptimierer, Freelancer und Agenturen. Jeder, der Produkte auf Amazon anbietet, benötigt einen SEO-optimierten Amazon Content. AXOLIST bietet mit einer ausgeklügelten Rechteverwaltung und einem Rollenmodell die Möglichkeit, verschiedene Stakeholder am Projekt zu beteiligen.

AXOLIST ist in verschiedenen Modellen, die sich je nach Einsatzzweck unterscheiden, verfügbar. Die Preisliste finden Sie hier.

AXOLIST ist in den Sprachen Deutsch & Englisch verfügbar. Produktoptimierungen können für die Amazon-Marktplätze Deutschland, England, Frankreich, Italien, Spanien und USA angelegt werden. Weitere Länder sind auf Anfrage ebenfalls möglich zu integrieren.

Ja! AXOLIST selbst ist ein Tool, das für Produktoptimierungen genutzt werden kann. Wir verfügen über ein großes Netzwerk an professionellen und bereits in das System eingearbeitete Optimierer für die Sprachen deutsch, englisch, französisch, italienisch und spanisch. Hier finden Sie unsere Preise.

Wir arbeiten laufend an der Weiterentwicklung von AXOLIST. Wir haben eine lange Liste von Features, die wir nach und nach in das System bringen. Sie haben Feedback oder einen speziellen Feature-Request? Schreiben Sie uns unter hello@axolist.com